Come, come! You Gentle Breeze

Come, come! You gentle breeze,
Touch my arms and rest my mind.
Through my sleeves with careless ease,
Caress my chest with arms so kind.

Saunter with me through the grass,
Flap my clothes in gentle play.
Brush my skin in ways not crass,
Sweep the ground on which I lay.

Wrap my body with your own,
Contour ’round my curves and bends.
Excite me with your sighs and groans,
Fill my crevice, cracks and sense.

When time comes, you must depart,
Don’t desist from what you start.
Please return sometime again.
That for me, you’re more than friend.

2 thoughts on “Come, come! You Gentle Breeze

Leave a Reply

