Second Chance to Get a Free Copy of My Book

For those of you who missed my last announcement, I have recently written a book. It is entitled A Bug on the Internet, and is about a guy who turned into a giant bug. Yes, it is based on Kafka’s The Metamorphosis, but there’s a major difference, it’s funny (and not in the dark Kafkaesque way either). Instead of being sent into a pit of despair, the Bug Guy (as I call him) throws on a tie and goes to work, tries to get the managerial bureaucrats of his company to not discriminate against him as an Insect-American, goes on the Internet and becomes a meme, becomes famous overnight and gets invited to a late-night talk-show, has groupies show up around him because he’s now a celebrity, and so on.

It’s been getting rave reviews from my close circle of friends, and I am hoping that it would get attention from a wider public. This book is only the first volume in a series, I hope to write more.

So if you are interested in the weird and wacky adventures of Gregory Samsa, Internet celebrity, you can get it on Amazon. Just click on the link.

I am currently giving away copies, but only on March 26. This is my second giveaway, and I may repeat this sometime in the future but I can’t guarantee it will happen again. So act now if you want a free copy. (Also, I think the free giveaway only applies if you live in the United States.)

Leave a comment